Please note that deleting your account will result in the deletion of all your data and results.
To delete your account on our portal, follow these steps:
1. Log in to the ENDU portal.
2. Click on your avatar icon in the top right-hand corner.
3. Select the PROFILE tab.
4. Scroll down until you see the DELETE ACCOUNT option.
Kind regards,
ENDU
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article